2016 December Anime TBW

I will be very busy during December which means I won’t have much time watching anime. I would stick to the ones I’m already watching and refrain from taking on new animes to watch.

Continue Watching

私がモテてどうすんだ – Watashi ga Motete Dousunda / Kiss Him, Not Me!

3

81953l.jpg

This anime is still simulcasting. I am nervous for the ending. I think story would probably end unresolved to avoid having the girl choose from the four boys. I hope they would at least fix the body image problem.

斉木楠雄のΨ難 – Saiki Kusuo no Psi Nan/The Disastrous Life of Saiki K.

4

80167l

This anime is still simulcasting and I have no idea when I will finish it.

境界のRINNE 第2シリーズ – RIN-NE Season 2

3.png
79665l

This anime was quite interesting but I am starting to loose interest. I still have about 20  episodes left and I’m going through them slowly. Hopefully I will finish it by December.

夏目友人帳 伍 –  Natsume Yuujinchou Season 5/ Natsume’s Book of Friends Season 5

5

81755l

This anime is still stimulcasting and I don’t think I’ll be completing it anytime soon.
Leave a Reply

