2016 November Anime Wrap-up

I haven’t watched a lot of anime this month as I am really really busy. But here is what I have watched.

Completed

初恋モンスター – Hatsukoi Monsuta / First Love Monster

0
80182l

I’ve finally forced myself to complete this. It was horrible. The review will be out soon.

腐男子高校生活 – Fundanshi Koukou SeikatsuThe Highschool Life of a Fudansh1

80966l
I’m glad the episodes were short so I didn’t have to watch a long series of this. While the premise is refreshing, I didn’t like the character (kinda blend) or the plot (very blend). The animation was pretty bad as well.

Watching

私がモテてどうすんだ – Watashi ga Motete Dousunda / Kiss Him, Not Me!

3

81953l.jpg

This anime has been so far so good. As a fujoshi myself I defintely enjoy the anime. The animation is pretty good as well. However, the message of body image is something I didn’t really like about this anime.

斉木楠雄のΨ難 – Saiki Kusuo no Psi Nan/The Disastrous Life of Saiki K.

4

80167l

This anime is still simulcasting and I am still loving it.

境界のRINNE 第2シリーズ – RIN-NE Season 2

3.png
79665l

This anime was quite interesting but I am starting to loose interest. I still have about 20  episodes left and I’m going through them slowly. I know I said I wanted to finish it but I’ve only watched half an episode this month.

夏目友人帳 伍 –  Natsume Yuujinchou Season 5/ Natsume’s Book of Friends Season 5

5

81755l

This anime is still simulcasting and I am still loving it.
Leave a Reply

