2017 March Wrap-Up

I can’t be more happy about the animes I watched this month. Ever since I’ve decided to only watch animes I think I would enjoy, I no longer find myself watching animes I hate just to finish it. Quality control is the best.

Completed

夏目友人帳 伍 –  Natsume Yuujinchou Season 5/ Natsume’s Book of Friends Season 5

5

81755l

Natsume Yuuchinjou didn’t disappoint. Through the usual heartwarming stories focusing on the relationships between our protagonist Natsume Takashi and the yokais he encounters, we get to examine the meanings of humanity and relationships.

斉木楠雄のΨ難 – Saiki Kusuo no Psi Nan/The Disastrous Life of Saiki K.

4

80167l

干物妹!うまるちゃん – Himouto! Umaru-chan / My Two-Faced Little Sister

4

75086l

Living the life

この素晴らしい世界に祝福を!– KonoSuba: God’s Blessing on This Wonderful World!

5

77831l

鋼の錬金術師 – Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood

5

47421l

私がモテてどうすんだ – Watashi ga Motete Dousunda / Kiss Him, Not Me!

4

81953l.jpg

デス・パレード – Death Parade

5

71553l

3月のライオン – 3-gatsu no Lion / March comes in like a lion

5

82899l

銀魂。– Gintama

5

83132l

Watching

名探偵コナン – Detective Conan

5

75199l

Leave a Reply

