2017 April Wrap-Up

At the moment I’m only pumping out anime wrap-up posts. I’m really happy about the animes I watched but I really really need to get me shit together. Like really. I’ve finally got to watch some of the most well-received animes from last year (I’m so up-to-date), and I loved them all (5-stars for everyone!). I will probably write a review for each of them, so stay tuned!

Completed

orange

5

Re:ゼロから始める異世界生活 – Re: Zero

5

僕のヒーローアカデミア – Boku no Hero Academia

5

78745l

Mob Psycho 100

5

79183l

クズの本懐 – Scum’s Wish / Kuzu no Honkai

5

83937l

Watching

名探偵コナン – Detective Conan

5

75199l

僕のヒーローアカデミア 2ndシーズン – Boku no Hero Academia 2nd Season

5

Leave a Reply

